The Blog Resumes

I had a blog many years ago, it talked about my journey into medicine. I may edit some of those posts and add them here. Though I probably won’t! You can read it here.  My daughter persuaded me to give it another try. So we shall see how it goes. Most importantly I’m waiting to understand exactly how the new GMC guidance will affect my online profile and may change what I say.

I’m mum to four lovelies, from infant to teen. Three girls and one boy. I’m attempting to combine a challenging career in medicine with a fun family life. My youngest daughter aged 11 weeks has recently been diagnosed with CF, so we are on a new journey in life.

Baking is another passion of mine so don’t be suprised if there are copious food pics!!

Leave a Reply

