Coping Mosaic

Getting through the day as a busy mum?! I used the following coping strategies: mugs of yummy tea, moments of beauty in the garden, baked goods including this Malteser Tray Bake and, admiring the beauty of my children and never taking them for granted.

My 14 week old daughter's chubby feet as she is asleep.

My 14 week old daughter’s chubby feet as she is asleep.

Nature's beauty. Flowers in my garden.

Nature’s beauty. Flowers in my garden.

Delicious tray bake, heck I'll even eat for breakfast. Don't tell my kids.

Delicious tray bake, heck I’ll even eat for breakfast. Don’t tell my kids.

Mum's mug of tea. Cannot live without it.

Mum’s mug of tea. Cannot live without it.

Leave a Reply

